Jesus “The Juice” Vazquez’s final episode of Juice-A-Mixx Radio published

on December 7, 2012 featuring Freestyle Hits like

  • Laissez Faire – After The Lovin
  • Jennifer Jimenez – Baby, It’s You
  • Jennifer Jimenez – We Don’t Even Talk (NSR Remix)
  • Bethaney – End of The Game
  • TKA – Come Get My Love
  • Quadlibet – Sitting¬† Here

Juice-A-Mixx 15 Minute Mix featuring

  • Jessica Fabus – On My Own
  • Rebekka – It Was You
  • Expose – Exposed to Love
  • Kraftwerk – Numbers
  • Pain – It Could Have Been Love
  • Vocal Image – Without Your Love
  • Sammy Zone – Without You
  • Edmond – Come Back To Me
  • Devan – Alone in the Night

CPR’s Clubhouse is now available on Itunes Podcasts

TuneIn Radio App

Google Play Music (Podcasts)

CPR’s Clubhouse is now available on iHeartRADIO CLICK HERE TO GO TO iHeartRADIO¬†

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.