Tim Spinnin Schommer Show (03-18-18)

 

Chicago’s Tim Spinnin’ Schommer spins every Sunday Night on Facebook Live!

9PM EST/ 8PM CDT/  7PM MDT/ 6PM PST

The Happy St. Patty’s Mix was recorded live on March 18, 2018

featuring special in house guest, mixes, classic and current Freestyle Music

Biography: Legendary Chicago DJ Tim Spinnin’ Schommer has been a fixture in the Chicago music scene for 2 decades

Club DJ, Radio MixMaster for B96, i101, Love FM, and 105.9 Latino Mix in New York. 

A Billboard Dance Music Reporter, Remixer, Producer, On-Air personality, TV Host, and A graduate of Disco-Tech

CPR’s Clubhouse is now available on Itunes Podcasts

TuneIn Radio App

Google Play Music (Podcasts)

CPR’s Clubhouse is now available on iHeartRADIO CLICK HERE TO GO TO iHeartRADIO 

Random Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*