CPR’s Clubhouse (Sa-Fire Interview II)

Sa-Fire joins us shortly after the death of Michael Jackson. She discusses Michael Jackson’s cover of the song he co-wrote for her, “I Never Knew” which was sung and featured on Sa-Fire’s album, I WASN’T BORN YESTERDAY.

Random Posts

  • Tim Spinnin Schommer Show (03-18-18)

      Chicago’s Tim Spinnin’ Schommer spins every Sunday Night on Facebook Live! 9PM EST/ 8PM CDT/  7PM MDT/ 6PM PST […]

  • CPR’s Clubhouse (Episode 230)

    CPR’s Clubhouse (Episode 230) George Anthony, Judy Torres, TKA, Willie Valentin, Angel Mena, Manny Stylez, Sharyn Maceren, Susan Santiago, Amy […]

  • Scarlett Santana: Biography and Videos

      BIOGRAPHY American singer-songwriter, rapper, spoken word poet, dancer, and actress of Puerto Rican descent, Scarlett Santana was born on […]

  • CPR’s Clubhouse (JILLTIRRELLIN)

      CPR’s Clubhouse (JILLTIRRELLIN) This is the DELUXE EDITION of the CPR’s Clubhouse Podcast featuring Special Guest, Jill Tirrell discussing […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*